Ice Ice Hockey

Okay, since I already started showing off my sports photo -stuff, why not continue. I’m not so rich in ideas that I would come up with something new for my blog, am I? 😀 So here’s a gallery from the ice hockey game last week.

When I look at the pictures, I cannot help thinking that photography really is an “equipment-sport”. I thought I didn’t get a single shot I could show to my teacher, but the results aren’t that bad after all (in my opinion). Feels like if you just have the right lens, everything can look good.

Besides photographing and school I’ve also been dreaming of new trips lately! I must admit, comparing airline ticket prices in the internet is almost a daily hobby… We’ll see if I can arrange a short get-away from Finland before summer. I already have some pretty spectacular plans…

Leave a Reply

