Flower Power

Just a quick picture post, before I start writing my essay that’s due next week. Thought a picture of lovely tulips (that’s taken with my new superb lens!) might bring some life to this tired, essay-avoiding body of mine. 🙂

Flower power!

I got the idea from my friend Z, who just posted about the tulips she got last week for women’s day. http://zuurnalisti.wordpress.com/2012/03/12/ilmoittautukaa-an-yy-tee/

(I’m a bit jealous, because I didn’t get any flowers, the tulips in the picture are my mom’s…)

Leave a Reply

