Daddy’s Girl

Class reunion went better than expected. Maybe because I didn’t expect that much from it. 🙂

Now, after three 10 hour night shifts I have four days off, and I plan to continue a walk down the memory lane. Inspired by my awesome friend H’s idea, I have a whole photo book waiting to be done. I’m collecting old photos of my dad for his birthday present. He’s turning 60 this month.

Dad a long long time ago.

I always have the problem with old photos that I lose the sense of time just watching them. They are so authentic and have so much history in them… I hope I get the book done in time.

“When I was seven” is written in the back of this picture with clumsy handwriting. Looks exactly like my brother when he was young too…

Me and dad at grandpa’s funeral 1991. ❤

Leave a Reply

