Oops, I did it again…

…Spent all my money on flight tickets I mean. Well, now I have something to be excited for again. On Christmas break I’ll be heading to this exotic destination: Nicaragua!!!

But it won’t be all fun and pleasure, we’ll be there with my friend K for less than two weeks so it means some hard work since our goal is to get at least four stories done for some mags and newspapers. Well I don’t mind photographing and anyways, after Nicaragua I’ll fly to my old exchange student hoods in Minnesota, USA, for a couple of days mini-vacation before heading back to Finland so it won’t get too stressfull work-trip. 😀 

Yay! Could it be the end of December yet?

Leave a Reply

