On The Other Side

I got to taste my own medicine yesterday, when I was photographed for the biggest news / photo agency of Finland. My dear friend K works there and she of course forced me kindly suggested that perhaps I could be interviewed about sharing an apartment with a roommate, when her colleagues couldn’t find anyone else to interview.

I’ve used to watching the news picture flow at work, but boy was it weird seeing my picture in the middle of politicians, Finnish olympic medalists and actors.

Don’t know how many newspapers are going to use the pictures in the end, but a familiar face popped up at least here.

P.S. My blog had first anniversary a while ago. I published my first post 11th of August 2011. Back then I was heading to Paris and also the trip to Asia was ahead… It feels like so long ago!

Thanks for all the follows and likes I’ve gotten during the past year, makes me think someone might actually want to read this. 🙂

One thought on “On The Other Side

Leave a Reply

