Purchasing Illumination

So to scoop myself out of this November-blues, I bought a little extra light today. I made a trip to Pirkkala, to Verkkokauppa.com with J and purchased a new flash. As you might guess, Yongnuo it is. I went for the easy-on-the-pocket model YN-460 II for 60 euros. And as far judging by the looks of it, it seems worth the money.

Found the store!

Grabbed this with me (and fought pretty good against other cravings: only some re-chargeable batteries came home with me on top of that…)

Almost missed the bus on the way back, because I started to be out of money after shopping. Even the flash was comparatively cheap.

And the flash got a new home ❤

 

Leave a Reply

