FRIENDS…

IMG_8820

…Are for holding on to.
– Winnie the Pooh

Winnie The Pooh knows everything.

Valentine’s Day went by yesterday as I was trying to fight against a flu. It’s good that there’s a reminder every year of the important persons in your life, but friends and loved ones should be remembered everyday, not just one day in a year. And lying on the couch, withstanding against the cold, I realized I don’t really mind missing out of celebrating Valentine’s (well, I wouldn’t have protested against getting a bouquet of flowers, J! ;)). Because it seems like it’s here all year around…

IMG_8783 IMG_8777 IMG_8770

IMG_8776

Even I just said I don’t believe in the syrup-sentences once a year (this flu is probably softening me), thanks to all the lovely sweethearts for being in my life! You are special. ❤

2 thoughts on “FRIENDS…

  1. I personally believe this specific post , How To Make Roman Shades “FRIENDS | photojourneylism”, exceptionally enjoyable
    and it was in fact a remarkable read. Thanks
    for your time-Kyle

Leave a Reply

