Grace

When ever a new ferry starts traveling from my home town, it’s a big deal among the locals. So was Viking Grace, when it started taking passengers to Stockholm in January. On Sunday, I got to see what all the fuzz was about. And I must admit, even though I don’t think the boat it still a world-class cruise ship, there was significant improvement to its predecessor, Viking Isabella. I loved how the decor was stylish, modern and yet playful. It looked like they had especially invested in light because there were all kinds of funky lamps…

IMG_8995 IMG_9026 IMG_9032 IMG_8987 IMG_9006 IMG_9019

My travel outfit for Grace:

outfit grace

Top / Carrion -Nicaragua
Skirt / H&M- Finland
Shoes / Forever21 -USA
Jacket and purse / Second hand

Leave a Reply

