Hey Girl…

…It’s my birthday! Haha, I wonder when I have to update the description in my blogs about-text from “twenty something” to “closer to her fifties”… Because today I reached a quarter of a century. I’m old! But I still get to keep my childish style and kittenish attitude, right? And  play a little silly person once in a while?

Some time ago...

It’s been a while from this!

More than worrying about age crisis, I feel contented having had the life I’ve had though, with so many wonderful experiences and relatively little bad things happening to me to this age. Having the best parents and being able to meet all kinds of wonderful people all over the world I can now call friends, to mention just a few of the things I’m joyful for.

To celebrate my birthday, I decided it’s time to switch the winter coat for my spring jacket and dress up to a new dress, but not in too grown-up-style one. As a birthday present for myself I had naturally ordered a package from Forever21 a week before… Isn’t this the age I can start dreaming the name of the clothing brand would have been possible for me? 😀

I'm wearing: Green parka - VILA Stockholm, Bag - JCPenneys USA, Scarf - Seppälä Finland

I’m wearing: Green parka – VILA Stockholm, Bag – JCPenneys USA, Scarf – Seppälä Finland

Dress / Forever21 Europe

Panel dress with scalloped hem / Forever21 Europe

My favorite accesories.

My favorite accessory — not for sale (if he learns to behave, that is…. ;)). 25 years and less than 6 months of life experience in the same picture.

New studded head band / Forvever21

New studded head band / Forvever21

Leave a Reply

