Jet Lag

I’m having the worst jet lag ever. I’ve been in Finland since Monday, and I think I am still far away from my normal energy level. Or then I’m just getting old, because it didn’t use to be this hard, did it? Though I’m excited, the thought of starting a new job on Monday, and waking up to work at 8 AM EVERYDAY, feels almost absurd. 😀 Well, I will hopefully get there after a peaceful weekend.

The heat in California and Miami feels also like it was forever ago, I need a winter jacket and gloves! Fortunately there’s all the pictures that I can watch and get the warm moments back at least for a second. And luckily I have my lap-warmer – my puppy Urho – here to keep me warm.

I still wouldn’t complain to get back in some of these moments and places again… I’ll try to upload more pictures when I’m not too tired to function.

Miami Beach

Miami Beach

Key West

Key West

Hollywood

Hollywood

Santa Monica

Santa Monica

Grand Canyon

Grand Canyon

San Francisco

San Francisco

Highway 1

Highway 1

 

Leave a Reply

