Me Time

IMG_5490

Spending some quality time by myself relaxing with a cup of chai tea on my favorite spot: the bed. IMG_5456

Almost forgot my new best friend, thesis, for a moment there. Oh crap, it seems to be really the clinging sort… And like it just can’t let go of me! My evening will be spent closely with it and the text editor. Hope you’re having better company for Valentine’s Day!

IMG_5467

Maybe I’ll survive, knowing tomorrow I’ll get my mind of things. I’ll be heading to Helsinki first time after last summer (!) to spend some time with the super-duper K. Maybe we even come up with some new adventure plans… 😉 Can’t wait!

IMG_5482 IMG_5477 IMG_5469

Leave a Reply

