Beautiful Things

IMG_5616

I’m enjoying my first day of paid winter vacation ever! It’s only three days in total, but that’s better than nothing. The days off combined to being surrounded by such beautiful things and great people, life couldn’t be more perfect just now. The reason to this momentary euphoria might also be because of the fact, that this week I’ve only waited for feedback about my thesis sketch from my teacher, so I’ve actually had a good reason not to do it at all! I can’t even start to describe how relaxing it has been. Can’t wait for this thesis and studying thing to be finally over sometime in the near or far future, depending on that feedback. 😀

Flowers and more flowers! Just can't get enough of flowers so I'm trying to fill the house with them.

Flowers and more flowers! Just can’t get enough of flowers so I’m trying to fill the house with them.

Eating caramel cheesecake as breakfast because it's vacation and because I can.

Eating caramel cheesecake as breakfast because it’s vacation and because I can.

Got my first dance hoop yesterday! Started hoop dance class in February and the only bad thing about it is, that I didn't know about this sport already 10 years ago.

Got my first dance hula hoop yesterday! It’s so beautiful! I started on a beginners hoop dance class in February and the only bad thing about it is, that I didn’t know about this sport already 10 years ago…

Birthday surprise from the worlds best mom and dad. My favorite chocolate. :)

Birthday surprise from the worlds best mom and dad. Found my favorite chocolate inside. 🙂

And tomorrow off to Budapest! ❤

Leave a Reply

