Awesomeness

noora1_blog

It’s done. Ready. Finished! My THESIS. The reason I haven’t got Budapest-pictures edited yet, is that I’ve been sitting by the computer, making the last corrections, changes and modifications to my thesis. It took longer than I expected. I kept founding new mistakes all the time. The most annoying ones took hours to clear up, because I had forgot some small info from few references and of course the library is closed for the Easter… But thanks to the amazing world of internet, everything should be in place. I’m sure there are still mistakes hidden all over the text, but after reading the same pages for days I just couldn’t read it all over again.

My shoulders are stuck, I have tic in my both eyes for staring at the computer screen and I have a tendency for migraine when a reason to stress disappears. But otherwise, mentally, I feel great! Assuming my thesis is approved, I have only maturity test in front of me, and then my academic career is all done. At least for now. Awesomeness.

Happy Easter everyone!

Leave a Reply

