The Other Side

IMG_3961Before I start sharing my holiday memories from Kos in my blog, I have to note that Greece and especially Kos isn’t all fun and games for everybody… I was privileged to be there on a holiday and not on a leg of a long and hard journey, that is probably also a matter of life and death to many.

I really don’t have words for the “refugee issue” right now, so I’m telling about it the only way I know how: through pictures.

kos_1IMG_3984_edited IMG_4264 IMG_4328_edited IMG_4343_edited_edited IMG_4285_editedIMG_3965

Leave a Reply

