Chihugram

RU6A1865Since it has been quiet on the travel front after Prague, I’ve been struggling to find ideas to write about. As I have gone through the memory card from my camera, looking for inspiration, I’ve only barged into pictures of my dog.

Like I’ve said before, I don’t wanna turn this blog to be all about dogs. So I continue to write this like I have until now. But I also wanted to have some sort of channel for my endless chihuahua-pictures. So from now on, you can follow my canine photos and maybe get a little insight to my dog’s life in instagram. The account is named creatively “Chihugram” (https://www.instagram.com/chihugram/).

So when it’s quiet on my blog, you might wanna follow chihugram, there might be something going on there. 😉RU6A0293RU6A1848RU6A0125

 

Leave a Reply

