Food Cravings

RU6A2973It’s funny that the older I’ve become, the bigger role food has gotten in travels and in holidays. Like always before a trip I think of where should I eat and what special treats that country has that I have to try. The same applies to holidays: Christmas, Easter, First of May… You name it. Even if I don’t like all traditional foods related to the holidays, food and eating are things I’m mostly looking forward to when a holiday approaches.

Is this normal? Should I be worried? I don’t know, but oh how nice it was to do (and eat) donuts after a years break, since it’s May Day again! 😀

RU6A2959RU6A2937RU6A2969

 

One thought on “Food Cravings

  1. Pingback: Food Cravings – Bernedeth's basics

Leave a Reply

